Skip to Store Area:

Ant Care | My Account | Log In | Register | Terms | Delivery | Contact
Search Site

Ants UK

0 Items
Total: £0.00

Black Ant Colony - Lasius niger

Black Ant Colony - Lasius niger

Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock.

Product Price
Lasius niger Queen & 0 Workers
£5.00
Lasius niger Queen & 4 to 10 Workers
£10.00
Lasius niger Queen & 11 to 25 Workers
£15.00

Customer Reviews

  1. Amazing Review by Ed
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This product is absolutely amazing I ordered the one queen with 11 to 20 ants and I got over 25 ants. They all survived and settled in there new home thank you antsUK for giving me this opportunity with these amazing high quality ants. (Posted on 27/07/2016)

  2. Happy and thriving. Review by Rapunzel1988
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Just wanted to leave a review. Purchased my ants last year just before the hibernation period. They arrived in a good state and settled into their new home. Just came out of hibernation and all seem very active and happy. Very much recommend this site. Might even purchase more of a different specie next time, now that I've gotten used to my thriving colony. Extremely fascinating and fairly easy to take care of. Thanks antsuk (Posted on 27/03/2016)

  3. Exactly as described Review by Victor
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Brought queen and 11-25 workers arrived in two days queen and eleven workers with some dead workers. All in all very happy. Queen and workers settled in very quickly and are doing well. (Posted on 24/01/2016)

  4. l Review by l
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    all were fine, amazing service, WOULD RECCOMEND <3 (Posted on 28/05/2015)

  5. great Review by ant man
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ants came in great condition in a very good package and lots of eggs and workers! very happy:D
    (Posted on 19/02/2015)

  6. bad qulity Review by ****
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    all ants live for 4 day

    *Ants UK Response - Sorry to hear you have had an issue with a colony, please send us an email and we will see what we can do to help* (Posted on 13/01/2015)

  7. EXCELLENT STARTER ANTS. Review by Mark
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My Lasius colony is doing really well...VERY easy to keep well.Food is simple..
    sugar water and a few small flies(available as fruit flies from online).
    Ants arrived healthy and robust.
    EXCELLENT ANTS for beginners.
    Mark. (Posted on 10/01/2015)

  8. excelent Review by kieran
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Great just got lasius niger 5 to 10 workers ver happy recieved about 12 they are being moved to a ytong nest and very quick delievry (Posted on 29/08/2014)

  9. Nice little set. Review by Nick
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is my first buy from Ants uk and i am very pleased, very timely delivery and the quality of the starter set, and the condition of my new colony queen and 11-25, came with 20-25 ants and a little brood, very happy.

    setup instructions for the starter set from the site were easy to follow, but you will need to vaseline the sides of the glass as the smaller ants can get through the mesh but this is easy to do.

    My ants seem to be settling in, will be buying from Ants uk in the future.

    thanks alot Ants uk. (Posted on 18/07/2014)

  10. Low maintenance ants.Excellent starter ants and fun to watch! Review by Mark
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I like buying ants from' antsuk' they always thrive and seem well cared for and robust. If you live in the UK i strongly suggest you try a 'local' source in the UK first as these ants are alredy acclimatised to the british weather and food.You can easily buy food but you can also hunt bugs and flies in your garden...which your ants will relish.
    Have fun!
    Mark. (Posted on 17/07/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Ant Colony - Lasius niger

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality